Open events are being held in the parishes that are participating in The Chew Valley Neighbourhood Plan. The purpose of these events is to give residents and people who work in the Chew Valley a chance
to comment on what they would like to see included in the Chew Valley Neighbourhood Plan. Most of the information will be the same at every event, but there will be some parish specific information at each location.

Ubley Village Hall -  Friday 11th July 7.00 to 9.00pm
Chew Stoke Church Hall  – Monday 14th July 7.00 to 9.00pm
Hinton Blewett Village Hall  – Friday 18th July 7.00 to 9.00pm
Hinton Blewett Village Hall – Saturday 19th July 10.00 to 12.00noon
Chew Stoke Church Hall  – Saturday 26th July 9.00 to 12.00noon
West Harptree Village Hall  – Friday 1st August 7.00 to 9.00pm
West Harptree Village Hall -  Saturday 2nd August 10.00 to 12.00noon
Compton Martin School Room – Thursday 7th August 6.00 to 8.00pm
Chew Magna Millennium Hall  – Tuesday 12th August 7.00 to 9.00pm
Chew Magna Millennium Hall  – Saturday 23rd August 10.00 to 12.00noon
East Harptree Theatre  – Friday 12th September 7.00 to 9.00pm
East Harptree Theatre – Saturday 13th September 2.00 to 4.00pm

You only need to go to one of these events, if it is more convenient please feel free to attend one that is not in your parish. Further events will be held as the Neighbourhood Plan develops.

Tagged on: